top of page
Program is over

May 22, 2023 - Jun 2, 2023

5 Day FREE Mental Wellness Summit

About

Welcome to our 5 Day Mental Wellness Summit, A transformative event that provides you with a wealth of knowledge, tools, and practices to help them live in harmony with their body and mind. Each day you will have: 2 workshops from expert speakers 1 Live event at 9am PST / 12pm EST/ 5pm UK (See events for link) You will have access to all recordings for 7 DAYS. I can't wait to you share this with you!

You can also join this program via the mobile app.

Price

Free

Group Discussion

This program is connected to a group. You’ll be added once you join the program.

Innate Mind: Mental Health and Well-being  Group

Innate Mind: Mental Health and Well-being Group

Private 305 Members

Share

Already a participant? Log in

bottom of page