top of page

Sun, 25 Jun

|

Zoom

Women's Circle: Soothing the Nervous System

8am PST - 4pm UK - 11am EST

Registration is closed
See other events
Women's Circle: Soothing the Nervous System
Women's Circle: Soothing the Nervous System

Time & Location

25 Jun 2023, 17:00 – 18:00 CEST

Zoom

Guests

About the event

Join us for a transformative Women's Circle event as we dive into the art of soothing the nervous system. 

This event is dedicated to creating a nurturing space to gather, witness one another, and learn valuable techniques to calm and soothe their nervous systems.

Come join us and embark on a journey of self-discovery and self-care. 

Please bring comfortable clothing, journal and a cosy drink.

Love, 

Danielle

Share this event

bottom of page