top of page

Sun, 31 Mar

|

Zoom

Sunday’s Live Women's Circle 'Traveling the Motherline'

9 AM PST - 10 AM MDT - 5 PM UK

Registration is closed
See other events
Sunday’s Live Women's Circle 'Traveling the Motherline'
Sunday’s Live Women's Circle 'Traveling the Motherline'

Time & Location

31 Mar 2024, 10:00 – 11:00 GMT-6

Zoom

Guests

About the event

Join our Sunday Live Women's Circle, these gatherings will be inspired by the latest episode of the Women's Circle podcast, where we'll explore the theme of the week in a nurturing and supportive environment.

This theme: Healing the Motherline - Listen here

Join us for a guided meditation that will center and ground us, followed by an opportunity to share our own stories, insights, and wisdom related to the topic. 

Save the date and join us as we come together to celebrate sisterhood, empowerment, and the magic of womanhood.

Love, 

Danielle

Share this event

bottom of page