top of page

Sun, 07 Apr

|

Zoom

Sunday’s Live Women's Circle 'Return to your Mothers Womb'

9AM PST - 10 AM MDT - 5 PM UK

Registration is closed
See other events
Sunday’s Live Women's Circle 'Return to your Mothers Womb'
Sunday’s Live Women's Circle 'Return to your Mothers Womb'

Time & Location

07 Apr 2024, 10:00 – 11:00 GMT-6

Zoom

Guests

About the event

Join our Sunday Live Women's Circle, these gatherings will be inspired by the latest episode of the Women's Circle podcast, where we'll explore the theme of the week in a nurturing and supportive environment.

This theme: Return to the Womb (Out this Tuesday) - Listen here 

Join us for a guided meditation that will center and ground us, followed by an opportunity to share our own stories, insights, and wisdom related to the topic. 

Love, 

Danielle

Share this event

bottom of page