top of page

Sun, 21 Jan

|

Zoom

Nurturing Our Cosmic Connection through Astrology, Rituals, and Herbs with Guest Speaker Kamilla

5pm UK - 11am Costa Rica - 12pm Peru

Registration is closed
See other events
Nurturing Our Cosmic Connection through Astrology, Rituals, and Herbs with Guest Speaker Kamilla
Nurturing Our Cosmic Connection through Astrology, Rituals, and Herbs with Guest Speaker Kamilla

Time & Location

21 Jan 2024, 11:00 – 12:00 GMT-6

Zoom

Guests

About the event

Join us for an immersive online Women's Circle Live Event with Kamilla, the founder of @mamicosmica, a Peruvian Mother living in the sacred valley of Peru. Kamilla is a dedicated researcher delving into the cosmos, psyche, and metaphysics.

In this gathering, we'll explore the moon cycle, delving into the profound insights offered by our natal moons through astrology, and discover empowering rituals and herbal practices that support and align us with this celestial rhythm.

This gathering intends to deepen our connection to the moon's cycles and our own inner rhythms. 

This event will be recorded and available in the living library.

Love, 

Danielle

Follow Kamilla: www.instagram.com/mamicosmica

Share this event

bottom of page