top of page

Wed, 17 May

|

Zoom

New Moon Circle + Yoga Nidra

Wednesday 9am PST - 12pm EST - 5PM UK

Registration is closed
See other events
New Moon Circle + Yoga Nidra
New Moon Circle + Yoga Nidra

Time & Location

17 May 2023, 09:00 – 10:00 GMT-7

Zoom

Guests

About the event

Welcome to our Women's Circle New Moon Event, hosted by Amy and Danielle.

This event is all about honoring the energies of Taurus and the new moon, and focusing on cultivating trust and self-worth. Taurus is a sign that values reliability, stability, and practicality, and is associated with the planet Venus and themes of love, beauty, and sensuality

The new moon is a time for setting intentions and planting seeds for new beginnings. Together, these energies can help us to connect with our inner selves and to recognize our own value and worth from within, rather than seeking external validation or approval from others.

Amy will be sharing a yoga nidra towards the ned of our gatherings, so please find a space you can surrender into the practice.

We can't wait to see you there!

Love, 

Danielle & Amy

Share this event

bottom of page