top of page

Sun, 14 May

|

Zoom

Innate Mind: Mental Health and Well-being

Sunday 14th May 9am PST / 5pm UK / 12pm EST Monthly Gathering for Men and Women

Registration is closed
See other events
Innate Mind: Mental Health and Well-being
Innate Mind: Mental Health and Well-being

Time & Location

14 May 2023, 09:00 – 10:00 GMT-7

Zoom

Guests

About the event

Welcome to Innate Mind,  a monthly gathering open to men and women who are interested in exploring their mental health journey and finding inner peace. (Camera on or off and no expectation to share)

My goal is to create a safe and supportive space for individuals to join together to: 

  • learn practices to sooth the nervous sytems,
  • cultivate gratitue and compassion 
  • sit with questions for reflection.

I believe that by incorporating these practices into our daily lives, we can achieve greater mental clarity, emotional balance, and overall well-being.

Our gatherings are open to all, regardless of sex, gender, background or experience level. 

I strive to create an inclusive community where everyone feels welcome and supported.

Join us for our next monthly gathering and embark on a journey towards a peaceful mind. Let's support one another as we navigate our mental health journey and strive towards a harmonious life.

Learn more about me here

Blessings, 

Danielle

This event has a group. You’re welcome to join the group once you register for the event.

Share this event

bottom of page