top of page

Thu, 04 May

|

Zoom

Full Moon Circle: Psoas Release and Emotional Connection

5pm UK - 9am PST - 12pm EST

Registration is closed
See other events
 Full Moon Circle: Psoas Release and Emotional Connection
 Full Moon Circle: Psoas Release and Emotional Connection

Time & Location

04 May 2023, 17:00 – 18:00 BST

Zoom

Guests

About the event

Welcome to our Full Moon Circle! 

This gathering is a time for us to connect with the powerful energies of the full moon and explore the depths of our subconscious emotions. Through this practice, we will deepen our awareness of our inner selves, and learn to recognize when something is not serving us.

Next, we will move into a Psoas release practice, which is a gentle and powerful way to release tension and stress from our bodies. The Psoas muscle is deeply connected to our emotional body, and this practice will support us to connect more deeply with our subconscious wounds.

As we move through the practice, we will hold space for any arising emotions or sensations, and allow them to be expressed and released.

Hope to see you there, 

Danielle

Share this event

bottom of page