top of page

Sun, 21 Apr

|

Zoom

Fatherline: Guided Meditation and Sharing Circle

Eastern Time (ET): 12pm - Pacific Time (PT): 9am - UK Time (BST): 5pm

Registration is closed
See other events
Fatherline: Guided Meditation and Sharing Circle
Fatherline: Guided Meditation and Sharing Circle

Time & Location

21 Apr 2024, 10:00 – 11:00 GMT-6

Zoom

Guests

About the event

Join us for a special event centered around guided meditation and open sharing. 

Through gentle guidance, we'll journey inward to explore our relationships with our fathers, the roles they play in our lives, and the legacies they've passed down to us. 

We will flow into a sharing circle to express thoughts, feelings, and personal experiences related to fatherhood, inheritance, and thoughts on the journey from boyhood to manhood. 

  • What does it mean to inherit from our fathers, both the tangible and intangible? 
  • How do societal expectations shape our understanding of fatherhood and masculinity? 
  • What are the qualities of healthy father energy?

Pre-exploration on the Women's Circle Podcast released this Wednesday + in our live gathering 'Father-wound'

Find all previous gatherings focusing on our roots here

Share this event

bottom of page