top of page

Wed, 12 Apr

|

Zoom

Exploring Inner Autumn AKA Luteal Phase: Physiology, Energetics, and Tools

10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm UK

So sorry, registration is closed
See other events
Exploring Inner Autumn AKA Luteal Phase: Physiology, Energetics, and Tools
Exploring Inner Autumn AKA Luteal Phase: Physiology, Energetics, and Tools

Time & Location

12 Apr 2023, 10:00 – 11:00 GMT-7

Zoom

Guests

About the event

Join us for an informative and empowering event as we explore the inner Autumn phase of the menstrual cycle and the luteal phase. 

This event will delve into the physiology and energetics of this phase, as well as provide practical tools, practices, herbs, nutrition, and other ways to support and nourish your body during this time.

This is part of a 4 part series (see video library for more)

Blessings, 

Danielle Catherine

Women's Circle Facilitator l Women health coach l Doula

Share this event

bottom of page