top of page

Wed, 05 Apr

|

Zoom

Embrace the Energies of the Pink Moon: Exploring Balance, Harmony, and Relationships

Wednesday 10am PST/ 1pm EST / 6pm UK (Remember to put it in your diary)

Registration is closed
See other events
Embrace the Energies of the Pink Moon: Exploring Balance, Harmony, and Relationships
Embrace the Energies of the Pink Moon: Exploring Balance, Harmony, and Relationships

Time & Location

05 Apr 2023, 10:00 – 11:00 GMT-7

Zoom

Guests

About the event

Join us as we welcome the Pink Moon and its powerful energies. Wednesday 10am PST/ 1pm EST / 6pm UK (Remember to put it in your diary)

This full moon offers an opportunity for reflection, introspection, and transformation. During this circle, we will explore the themes of balance, harmony, and relationships, and how they relate to the energies of the Pink Moon in Libra.

Through guided meditations, journaling prompts, and group sharing, we will delve deeper into the dynamics and patterns of our relationships and explore how we can cultivate greater harmony and understanding in these connections.

We will also discuss the importance of setting healthy boundaries and practicing self-care, and share practical tips and mini-rituals for staying grounded during this intense lunar cycle.

Looking forward to sitting in circle with you.

Love Danielle x

Share this event

bottom of page