top of page

Wed, 10 May

|

Zoom

Breast Massage Workshop: Nurturing Self-Care and Empowerment

5pm UK - 9am PST - 12pm EST

Registration is closed
See other events
Breast Massage Workshop: Nurturing Self-Care and Empowerment
Breast Massage Workshop: Nurturing Self-Care and Empowerment

Time & Location

10 May 2023, 17:00 – 18:00

Zoom

Guests

About the event

Join us for an empowering and informative workshop on breast massage and breast health. 

During this gathering we will explroe:

  • The anatomy of the breast and the stages of breast development
  • The impact of societal over-sexualization of breasts and how to overcome negative feelings about breastfeeding
  • The importance of proper clothing, bra selection, and natural deodorant for breast health
  • Techniques for breast massage that promote lymphatic drainage, enhance sensitivity, and increase pleasure
  • The connection between the heart center and breast health, including the role of oxytocin in the endocrine system
  • How breast massage can enhance relationships and facilitate empowerment

Looking forward to sitting in circle with you.

Love, 

Danielle

Share this event

bottom of page