top of page

Wed, 19 Apr

|

Zoom

Aries New Moon Circle

Wednesday - 10am PST 1pm EST 6PM UK

Registration is closed
See other events
Aries New Moon Circle
Aries New Moon Circle

Time & Location

19 Apr 2023, 10:00 – 11:00 GMT-7

Zoom

Guests

About the event

Welcome to our Women's Circle New Moon Event! 

Share the link with a friend to deepen your intention with somone how you feel a nourishing connection to.

During this event, we will engage in a guided meditation, journaling prompts, and sharing circle to explore the themes of Aries, including courage, willpower, and motivation.

- Throat chakra activation

- Cutting cords ceremony

Join us for this powerful practice and create space for growth and transformation. 

We can't wait to see you there!

Love, 

Danielle

Share this event

bottom of page