top of page

Wed, 26 Apr

|

Zoom

A Circle of Healing: Sharing Our Journeys with Self-Harm

5pm UK - 12pm EST - 9am PST

Registration is closed
See other events
A Circle of Healing: Sharing Our Journeys with Self-Harm
A Circle of Healing: Sharing Our Journeys with Self-Harm

Time & Location

26 Apr 2023, 17:00 – 18:00

Zoom

Guests

About the event

This intention is to create a safe and supportive space for individuals who have experienced self-harm to come together and share their journeys. The circle will include the following:

  • Opening Circle: We will begin with an opening ceremony to set intentions.
  • What is Self-Harm? We will explore the various forms of self-harm and discuss the reasons why individuals may engage in these behaviors.
  • Welcoming in Your Younger Self: We will invite all to connect with their younger selves and practice integration exercises to promote healing and self-compassion.
  • Sharing Circle: Everyone will be invited to share their experiences. This is an opportunity to connect with others who have experienced similar struggles and to receive support and encouragement.
  • Closing Circle: We will close the circle with a final ceremony and gratitude practice to honor our experiences and the connections we have made.

I hope to see you there.

Love,

Danielle

Share this event

bottom of page